This event is endorsed
and organized by

2nd EAI International Conference on Smart Objects and Technologies for Social Good

November 30–December 1, 2016 | Venice, Italy
Co-chaired by:
Silvia Gabrielli (CREATE-NET), silvia.gabrielli[AT]
Ahmed Salih Fadhil (FBK), fadhil[AT]
Dario Betti (CR-GPI), dario.betti[AT]
Co-chaired by:
Laura Ricci - University of Pisa, Italy, laura.ricci[AT]
Barbara Guidi - Istituto Informatica e Telematica, CNR, Italy, barbara.guidi[AT]
Co-chaired by:
Fulvio Babich, University of Trieste, Italy, babich[AT]
Eric Medvet, University of Trieste, Italy, emedvet[AT]
Gianni Ramponi, University of Trieste, Italy, ramponi[AT]
Co-chaired by:
Susanna Spinsante, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy, s.spinsante[AT]
Lorena Rossi, INRCA, Italy, l.rossi[AT]
Chris Nugent, University of Ulster, UK, cd.nugent[AT]

Chair : PAMELA KATO, Coventry University, United Kingdom

Co-chaired by:
Aloizio P. Silva, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil,  aloizio[AT]
Vinicius F.S. Mota, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil, vfsmota[AT]
Chaired by:
Elif Sürer, MIddle East Technical University, Turkey, elifs[AT]
Co-chaired by:
Mrs. Vivian Kiousi, INTRASOFT International S.A., Greece,  akrivi.kiousi[AT]
Dr. George Dimitrakopoulos, Harokopio University of Athens, Greece, georgedim23[AT]



Chaired by:
Valentina Presutti, CNR, Italy,  valentina.presutti[AT]